Rob Greer Photography

Pacific Palms Resort + St. Christopher + Royal Vista Country Club + Susan and Charles

February 6, 2010

A few Saturdays ago I met up with Susan and Charles who were getting ready for their wedding at the Pacific Palms Resort in Industry Hills, California. After everyone got madhotsexy, we met downstairs so I could do my wedding photographer thing. Although we were tight on time, I had an advantage–I already knew most of the bridal party as many of them were also in Max & Hannah’s wedding that I photographed last year (and that’s how Susan and Charles found me). After a few photos at the resort, everyone loaded up for a short drive over to St. Christopher Catholic Church in West Covina. After a beautiful and touching ceremony (many tears were shed), we headed over to Royal Vista Country Club in Walnut. If you’re a friend of the bride and groom and you’d like to see more, click here to see all of the wedding photos.

Los Angeles Weddign Photographer

This is my favorite photo from the wedding day. Fierce!

Wedding Rings

Vanessa worked with me on this wedding–and as usual she rocked the details!

Bridal Party at Pacific Palms Resort

It’s the girls being girls!

Pacific Palms Resort - Bridal Party

I told them that Brad Pitt was standing naked outside the window to get them all smiling and looking in the same direction.

Groomsmen at Pacific Palms Resort in Industry Hills

Bad boys, bad boys.

Wedding Photographer Does Reservoir Dogs

Mr. Pink, Mr. White, Mr. Brown, Mr. Orange, and Mr. Blue

Wedding Party at Pacific Palms Resort

The wedding party had no idea what I was trying to do when I asked them stand this way.

Groom's Tuxedo

The Groom

Bride and Groom on Wedding Day

As usual, I need my color fix!

Photography by Rob Greer Photography

Leave a Reply

