Rob Greer Photography

Golf Course Industry Magazine Cover Shoot

March 29, 2010 – Back in January I was commissioned by GIE Media to shoot the cover for the February issue of Golf Course Industry magazine. Cover shoots are always fun, but I had a particularly good time on this project. My subject, Bruce Williams was a super nice guy and I was able to photograph him at Industry Hills Golf and Country Club at Pacific Palms Resort in City of Industry, California. I’ve worked on that property many times before and thus I was comfortable working there again for this editorial portrait assignment. As I was already on-site working with Bruce, I also took this opportunity to photograph Adam Kloster, the Superintendent of the golf course.

Golf Course Industry Magazine

Golf Course Industry Magazine

Los Angeles Editorial Photographer

Los Angeles Editorial Photographer

LA Editorial Photographer

Los Angeles Editorial Photographer in LA

LA Editorial Photographer in Los Angeles

Photographs by Rob Greer Photography

Leave a Reply

